SHOW DATES

Saturday 14th March - Earl Shilton Conservative Club 

75 Station Road - Earl Shilton - LE9 7GE

Sunday 15th March - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 17th March The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 21st March - Oadby British Leigon 

4A Wigston Road - Oadby - LE2 5QA 

Sunday 22th March - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 28th March - Andy on Air - 1-6pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 29th March - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 31st March The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 5th April - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 7th April The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 11th April - Pike and Musket

39 Windsor Drive - Gloucester - GL4 0QJ

Sunday 12th April - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Bank Holiday Monday 13th April - Andy on Air - 2-6pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 21st April The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 25th April - The Oak in Bagington

Coventry Road, Baginton - CV8 3AU

Sunday 3rd May - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 10th May - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 12th May The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 17th May - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 23rd May - GlastonBudget

Turnpost Farm, Back Lane - LE12 6SU - Wymeswold

Sunday 24th May - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 26th May The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 30th May - The Anchor - Burbage

63 Church Street - Burbage - LE10 2DA

Sunday 31st May - Andy on Air - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Soul . Motown . Blues . Rock 'n' Roll . Reggae

ANDY PIERCE