SHOW DATES

Friday 4th October - The Wheatsheaf 

234 High Street Tunstall ST6 5TT 

Sunday 6th October - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 12th October - Charity Event

Steeple Claydon Village Hall MK18 2PY  

For Tickets call June - 01296 730 457 or 07719254633

Sunday 13th October - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 15th October The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 20th October - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Saturday 26th October - Marlborough Bowls Club

Sailsbury Road, Marlborough, SN8 4AE

Sunday 27th October - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 29th October The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 3rd November - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 10th November - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 12th November The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 17th November - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 24th November - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 26th November The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Friday 29th November - The Wheatsheaf 

The Hole in the Wall, Shrewsbury SY1 1HF

Sunday 1st December - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 8th December - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Tuesday 10th December The A Word - 7-10pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 15th December - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 22nd December - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

Sunday 29th December - Andy's Omnibus - 3-7pm

BBC Radio Leicester 104.9fm | Online | DAB

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Tuesday 31st December - Mountsorrel Memorial Centre 

Mountsorrel Memorial Centre - 105 Leicester Road, LE12 7DB

Soul . Motown . Blues . Rock 'n' Roll . Reggae

ANDY PIERCE